Shopping Bag $0.00 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
I had the choice of ordering from several vendors for about the same price. With shipping, wallandtile was actually slightly more. I went with them though as it was a "name brand". Love the look! Delivery was on time and customer service was helpful. Lay out the pieces before you install to save aggravation. Thank you for fulfilling all the orders and getting the tile to us quickly. The tile looks great on our bathroom floor and wall. Great customer service thru and thru. Keep up the good work to maintain sanity in online world. Claire Fowler
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2018
Profile image
Great product and Great Great seller too. Fast and efficient seller with great options for purchase. Galena Gray is a beautiful mosaic with a very classy look. Thank you. Awesome product and great shipping options available. Tess Carlson
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
I was so happy to find this tile on wallandtile.com Looked everywhere in the bay area without success. It arrived on a pallet with all pieces intact. Customer service is excellent. I did wait two and half weeks for shipment which delayed our project but it's worth the wait for something you want. Thanks! Gwen Hayes Monaco Pool Coping, wallandtile.com
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
We used water jet mosaic from wallandtile. Yes bit pricey but way reasonable compared to most of the local retailers. We saved almost 50% I can guess. EXCELLENT QUALITY. We used for our kitchen, wet bar and basement project. Almost 500 square feet From ordering to delivery Rahul was on our side to make sure we are satisfied. Even worked with the freight carrier for a white glove delivery. WILL USE AGAIN SOON :) Jim Lastinger
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
Wallandtile was unbelievably helpful to me when I wanted backsplash and tiles for my new home. I ordered for basement 1st and then added all the other rooms after seeing the quality and service. Andy was able to set me up with discount code and even took the business for the pavers and copings. Wallandtile went above and beyond what most would do in their place. The project came out beautiful. Andy even flew in and was present for our House warming party. Laura Joliff
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2017
Profile image
This stone was perfect for my basement bar project. It helped tie in the cabinets and bar to give a classy rustic look. The 3D nature of the stone is really highlighted by the LED lighting on the back bar shelves. About 140 sq feet of stone was used for this project Shawn Malone
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2017
Profile image
The sample arrived swiftly and in excellent condition. The seller contacted me to ensure I had received it, which was very thoughtful in these days of growing package theft. patricia
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2017
Profile image
We finally did our pool this year and was amazed at such great price and quality we found on your website. Not only the customer service is great the delivery times and the coordination with our builder was just perfect. The entire order was less than 2 truck loads but Mike was able to work closely with the freight carrier and the jobsite (GC) to get it delivered within 6 days. We got Pool coping, ledger stones, travertine pavers and also pool tiles. Mike gave us additional discount for being a "NICE CUSTOMER" :) - Will be coming back for mosaic and tile need soon. madhu, KY House Flipper
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2017
Profile image
We bought Silver Travertine Ledger panel and corners from wallandtile. This is a beautiful product. We installed straight on the wall with mortar. Excellent customer service by Rahul who saved us $$ and got this delivered before time for our contractors. Almost 1300 Square feet + Corners. SDewan
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2017
Profile image
An excellent product and a great customer service. We finished our complete pool with pool copings, pavers, ledger stones and also tons of glass mosaics from this company. We had almost 8 different shipments. All flawless. Brian was exceptionally well informed of freight costs, freight timings, costings and even helped us narrow on the prices of our contractor. AMAZING is just the word. Robert Canada
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2017