Shopping Bag $0.00 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Just wanted to thank the Team Wallandtile for the help they gave me to choose the adequate tiles for my project . My Wife is over the moon with her tiles ( and so is the mother in law) .Great Service Great advice and Good people . Thank you Wall & Tile Dale Knuf
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2020
Profile image
We were extremely pleased with our tile order! It has become increasingly difficult to find a Cherry Blossom tile due to depletion and these came in perfectly! We were also very pleased with the customer service. They contacted us immediately suggesting the best way to ship our tile without breakage. All of our tiles arrived in perfect condition and the variation in the stone is gorgeous! Dominic
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2020
Profile image
My first time ordering. The entire process from ordering to delivery was seamless. The had a very specific tile color that I was unable to find anywhere else online in a timely manner for my project and in every case, they were $.50-$1.20 less. It shipped on time and the delivery driver was prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely order from them in the future. Valerie
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2020
Profile image
Fantastic service ... Helpful staff Packed well and delivered on time Will be using again Ellie
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
The tiles are lovely and exactly what I wanted and much cheaper than I'd seen anywhere else, so perfect for my project. They arrived really quickly and well packaged. My only disappointment was the (very high) delivery charge. My order was quite small but sadly they only do one level of charge no matter the size of the order. They were still cheaper than anywhere else, it was just a bit of a sting! Marnie
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2020
Profile image
Was worried about ordering after reading some negative reviews however WALLANDTILE were the only company that stocked the tiles I wanted. Ordered my tiles Wednesday, delivered free on Friday as promised. I telephoned Thursday to double check delivery and staff were very friendly. All tiles wrapped well and all perfect. Even delivery driver was very helpful. Would highly recommend. Lizzie
Rating
Placed on December 1, 2019
Profile image
Transaction and support from wall and tile was very good. Delivery was ahead of expectations. Only problem I had was all emails from wall and tile went to my spam folder, so didn't discover them right away. other than that, no problems at all. Barry Shaffer
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2019
Profile image
We ordered 30 sft of a Cherry Blossom Marble tile for a replacement project. I was surprised to receive a call and to be advised that the current tile lot will not match with my 7 yr old tiles. What was I thinking. They saved me the $$ and got me a full refund immediately. I RESPECT THE HONESTY. They could have very well shipped the tiles I ordered and made a profit. WILL USE THEM FOR MY NEXT PROJECT. Kristie Amaya
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Thanks for your excellent customer service. I will be collecting all materials and begin the actual project in 4-6 months. By the way, leaving the Rainforest in direct sunlight did make them lighter Patricia Wilcox
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
As a home construction Project Manager and having to source products on a daily basis this was by far an easy and positive experience. The product search was straight forward, amount of tile and cases required was great information and plenty of followup during the shipping process. Thank you and I will be back. Brian Hludzinski, Cottonwood Custom Builders
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019