Shopping Bag $0.00 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
We ordered 30 sft of a Cherry Blossom Marble tile for a replacement project. I was surprised to receive a call and to be advised that the current tile lot will not match with my 7 yr old tiles. What was I thinking. They saved me the $$ and got me a full refund immediately. I RESPECT THE HONESTY. They could have very well shipped the tiles I ordered and made a profit. WILL USE THEM FOR MY NEXT PROJECT. Kristie Amaya
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Thanks for your excellent customer service. I will be collecting all materials and begin the actual project in 4-6 months. By the way, leaving the Rainforest in direct sunlight did make them lighter Patricia Wilcox
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
As a home construction Project Manager and having to source products on a daily basis this was by far an easy and positive experience. The product search was straight forward, amount of tile and cases required was great information and plenty of followup during the shipping process. Thank you and I will be back. Brian Hludzinski, Cottonwood Custom Builders
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
I'm certainly very pleased with my order. It was delivered very promptly and the tile all arrived intact. You did a great job matching the color to the sample I ordered last spring, so it's going to work perfectly with the color scheme I've designed for my bathroom. What more could I ask? Thank you! Linda Jones Linda Jones
Rating
Placed on February 18, 2019
Profile image
I had the choice of ordering from several vendors for about the same price. With shipping, wallandtile was actually slightly more. I went with them though as it was a "name brand". Love the look! Delivery was on time and customer service was helpful. Lay out the pieces before you install to save aggravation. Thank you for fulfilling all the orders and getting the tile to us quickly. The tile looks great on our bathroom floor and wall. Great customer service thru and thru. Keep up the good work to maintain sanity in online world. Claire Fowler
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2018
Profile image
Great product and Great Great seller too. Fast and efficient seller with great options for purchase. Galena Gray is a beautiful mosaic with a very classy look. Thank you. Awesome product and great shipping options available. Tess Carlson
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
I was so happy to find this tile on wallandtile.com Looked everywhere in the bay area without success. It arrived on a pallet with all pieces intact. Customer service is excellent. I did wait two and half weeks for shipment which delayed our project but it's worth the wait for something you want. Thanks! Gwen Hayes Monaco Pool Coping, wallandtile.com
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
We used water jet mosaic from wallandtile. Yes bit pricey but way reasonable compared to most of the local retailers. We saved almost 50% I can guess. EXCELLENT QUALITY. We used for our kitchen, wet bar and basement project. Almost 500 square feet From ordering to delivery Rahul was on our side to make sure we are satisfied. Even worked with the freight carrier for a white glove delivery. WILL USE AGAIN SOON :) Jim Lastinger
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
Wallandtile was unbelievably helpful to me when I wanted backsplash and tiles for my new home. I ordered for basement 1st and then added all the other rooms after seeing the quality and service. Andy was able to set me up with discount code and even took the business for the pavers and copings. Wallandtile went above and beyond what most would do in their place. The project came out beautiful. Andy even flew in and was present for our House warming party. Laura Joliff
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2017
Profile image
This stone was perfect for my basement bar project. It helped tie in the cabinets and bar to give a classy rustic look. The 3D nature of the stone is really highlighted by the LED lighting on the back bar shelves. About 140 sq feet of stone was used for this project Shawn Malone
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2017