Shopping Bag $0.00 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
We finally did our pool this year and was amazed at such great price and quality we found on your website. Not only the customer service is great the delivery times and the coordination with our builder was just perfect. The entire order was less than 2 truck loads but Mike was able to work closely with the freight carrier and the jobsite (GC) to get it delivered within 6 days. We got Pool coping, ledger stones, travertine pavers and also pool tiles. Mike gave us additional discount for being a "NICE CUSTOMER" :) - Will be coming back for mosaic and tile need soon. madhu, KY House Flipper
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2017
Profile image
We bought Silver Travertine Ledger panel and corners from wallandtile. This is a beautiful product. We installed straight on the wall with mortar. Excellent customer service by Rahul who saved us $$ and got this delivered before time for our contractors. Almost 1300 Square feet + Corners. SDewan
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2017
Profile image
An excellent product and a great customer service. We finished our complete pool with pool copings, pavers, ledger stones and also tons of glass mosaics from this company. We had almost 8 different shipments. All flawless. Brian was exceptionally well informed of freight costs, freight timings, costings and even helped us narrow on the prices of our contractor. AMAZING is just the word. Robert Canada
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2017
Profile image
Customer service at its best. Quality even better. The herringbone and the stainless steel mosaics we ordered were not only priced very well but the quality was outstanding. Rahul followed up with us through out the process and advise us about shipping process (3600 lbs shipment). Shipment was insured but he still advised us to check before accepting delivery. Packed very well. Not even a single tile broken. We plan to order pavers and copings this summer from them. Great choice. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!! Kathy B, Kitchens by Jan
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2016
Profile image
For our new home in Vienna, VA we bought pavers, pool coping, ledger panel and tiles from wall and tile. In all we received 8 shipments of heavy loads. Not only they worked with my designer, quality concerns but also delivered right on time. We are not done yet - however i will give them 5 stars for outstanding service and product selection. Dr Bahl, Dr Bahl
Rating
Placed on December 1, 2015
Profile image
Amazing collection. Just love it. Have used them on many occasions and still using them. Great quality, selection and great prices. Decorating Idea's, Decorating Idea's
Rating
Placed on November 17, 2015
Profile image
After consulting with more then a few paver suppliers I felt most comfortable with wallandtile. Not only the collection is great they are super fast with providing lot specific pictures, which I strongly recommend. Great going - Will refer. John G
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
I recently bought the vanity from them. It is far better than I expected. I saved almost $375 for the same vanity at lowes delivered to my doorstep. Amazing - sometimes I wonder why even retail :) Ashley Chou
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2015
Profile image
Customer friendly. I received samples quickly. After receiving the travertine I called and wanted more information about quality of tiles. They recommenneded high quality pictures , the pictures were awesome and help me make my ordering decision. Thanks Missy
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2015
Profile image
Thank you so much for the advice, assistance and the beautiful travertine pavers. They were delivered very quickly, with very few broken stones. It was a very easy process, and we've had many, many compliments on our new deck. Thank you again for all of your help!! Linda Sen
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2015